VIVO FREE Movie & DVD Reviews versionV1.7 APK Download for ZTE

MOVIE & DVD REVIEWS

  • Nov. 24, 2015
  • 27
Do you like HD movies? Are you always looking for new DVD films? Do you watch free online movies or TV films? Do you like to share your movies reviews with people?
So you are in the right place!

“Movie & DVD Reviews” is the free largest index of online movie reviews. So now you can find reviews for new and recent movies in theaters, DVD and Blu-ray releases, and film classics.
Unlike free movie apps! Our app provides you the largest film collection, so you can check out Bollywood and Hollywood movies reviews, latest movie reviews, movie ratings, latest stories on movies and more.

1) How to use:

This app allows you to Search the world's largest collection of Movies and DVD Films Information
For Free, while searching for movies by name.


2) Highlighted features:

*Provides the Top box office, In Theater and upcoming movie reviews.
*Provides the reviews of top rental, new release and upcoming DVDs.
*Provides the full length movie details such as synopsis, cast, genre, release date etc.
*Provides an option to add your favorite movies to 'my favorites’ for quick access.


3) Enjoy it anywhere:

if you're a lover of movies, you should like our free movie app
and you can enjoy it anywhere, at a temple or during driving a running train on a subway or while
traveling in your airplane, cruise or your car in a road.


4) Age rating:

This app was created to be available to all age rating.

5) Light app:

This movie reviews app not consumes much data from your devices. And is suitable to all
devices, android phone, tablet, and all kind of sizes

If you like this app, please rate it and recommend it to your friends. Hope you will enjoy it.
suggestions and feedback are most welcome. Thank you for using the app.

Amicus Apps part of our Entertainment and have average installs from 10000 to 50000. Last Update Nov. 24, 2015. ZTE rating is 75.5556. Current verison is for VIVO V1.7. Actual size 3.1 MB.

What's new

    Bug Fixes
    Material design added
Download movie-dvd-reviews.apk 3.1 MB

Comments

Delta Dawn at Feb. 16, 2015

Haaaaandy! This is a handy little app which will save you time looking for latest movies you may have missed. I really like that all the information is displayed, including cover, rather than just a title you're forced to click. Hooks you up with trailers and legitimate reviews too!

ferllio23 at April 4, 2015

Nice job It's good to have on your phone, it always comes in handy when you want a quick movie review.

chris chadinha at Oct. 15, 2014

Sweet little app Check upcoming movies read review and watch trailer on tube check rating with critics nice little app

Shankar M at Dec. 28, 2014

superb app Love this to review my favourite movies

Bob Chen at Sept. 13, 2014

Great review app Great app for reviewing movies.

Mike P at Nov. 27, 2014

Not enough movies load New dvd releases page shows 20... yes twenty movies. No way to see more.

John Ripton at Feb. 2, 2015

Great movie app My gf is picky about movies. This app helps

Sooraj Cs at April 28, 2015

Good Good job. Like this.

M. Awaes Tabrez at Feb. 4, 2015

Decent app for all in one app for movie reviews etc. Easy to find your movies.

Mohammad Alothman at June 7, 2014

Don't install it when you start the application the information it's not showing of each movie only the icon of top is show.

Linda Cutter at May 18, 2014

It wuz worthless I'm not getting it agin

Евгений Андрейченко at Aug. 14, 2014

Great! I liked this app!

Adam Napier at June 6, 2015

Extremely useful Great for saving time. Look up a review before watching another lame movie.

Vikas Gujjaru at June 4, 2015

It is an waste app Waste app in the world ?

Colin Banfield at Feb. 6, 2016

Bad Doesn't allow me to search. Just gives an error.

Viel Venice Uy at Sept. 15, 2015

Nice app Liked it . Very useful . Simple and nice

Sean Toner at July 18, 2015

Nice app. Must have for any movie fan

Mike Baucum at Aug. 21, 2015

Movie and dvd reviews Nice app.Works well!!

Martin Dudáš at Sept. 24, 2015

Great app, altough i miss the option to sort favourited movies by their release date. It would be great i you would add it!

Carl Estes at Nov. 12, 2015

Fits to a T This has all the features you expect from a pricey app but you get it for next to nothing. GOOD JOB GUYS

Leave a Comment